Is this 'web hosing' website too good to be true?

The site is http://www.justhost.com/. It soulds like a very good deal, to my untrained eyes atleast, and am thinking that it could be a scam.


Related Posts:

Enjoy this post? Save it, or Share it with the world!
  • email
  • FriendFeed
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Reddit
  • Propeller
  • Diigo
  • Sphinn
  • Slashdot
  • NewsVine
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Ping.fm
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Live
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

2 Responses to “Is this 'web hosing' website too good to be true?”

  1. jamiegraystone says:

    Possibly. I searched for them on the BBB website, and I couldn’t find them (they have the BBB icon on their website). If you want web hosting, I’d give http://www.surpasshosting.com a look. I’ve used them for around four years. Good stuff.

  2. Ray says:

    not a scam. i was looking at a list of the best hosting sites just yesterday and justhost was at the top. i use bluehost and it was only ranked 7th. looking at the site, i think you were just lucky to have caught them during a promotional period. if anything, if you signup and are not satisfied, you can just cancel and get a refund.

Leave a Reply